NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 09-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia, is cancelled from 09-07-2024 to 12-07-2024 & 15-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)